Interested in attending a meeting?

The SVS PTO hosts meetings once per month. For the 2018/19 school year, meetings will be held on the first Monday of each month, when school is in session. Meetings start at 6:00 PM and end at 7:30 PM.

PTO meetings are scheduled to allow representatives of the school's administration and board of education to attend. In addition, each meeting features a "guest speaker" who presents a specific area of interest to parents in our community. If interested in submitting a topic you would like to see covered, please email info@svspto.org and we will do our best to schedule it.

2018/19 Meeting Schedule (subject to change due to school cancellations)

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Please use the following link to access the Region 12 calendar:

2018-2019SchoolCalendar